Department numbers Hospital map Parking Visiting times
Home
News

 

Freedom to Speak Up Champions

Weíre determined to create a culture here where you feel comfortable speaking up when you have worries or safety concerns, knowing you will be listened to and confident that you will receive feedback or see positive change as a result.

Our Champions are a new link for you contact to discuss and raise any concerns, and will act as role models for creating an open, honest and transparent culture.

You can meet our Champions below, along with details of how to contact them.

Freedom To Speak Up Champions

Freedom to Speak Up Champions contact information

  1. Alice Cawte
    PA to Head of Midwifery and Women and Children's Divisional Administrator
    alice.cawte@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x4787
  2. Chrissy Hoare
    Specialist Radiographer (Ultrasound)
    chrissie.hoare@qehkl.nhs.uk
  3. Emma Carlton
    Health, Safety and Compliance Manager
    emma.carlton@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x4682
  4. Julie Benefer
    Nurse Revalidation Manager
    julie.benefer@qehkl.nhs.uk
  5. Helen Huggins
    Domestic Supervisor
    helen.huggins@qehkl.nhs.uk
  6. Michelle Greer
    Ward Manager
    michelle.lawrence@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x4696 / bleep 3359
  7. Jill Dawson
    Sterile Service Manager
    jill.dawson@qehkl.nhs.uk
  8. Andrew Bailey
    Volunteer
    andrewjohnbailey@hotmail.com
  9. Karen Wilson
    Family Liaison Officer
    karen.wilson2@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x2768
  10. Loran Berrington-Davies
    Family Liaison Officer
    lorna.berrington-davies.co.uk
  11. Andrew Jeffrey
    Chaplain
    andrew.jeffrey@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x3441
  12. Hazel John
    Junior Sister/Charge Nurse
    hazel.john@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x3570
  13. Laurence Morlaas
    Fundraising Executive
    laurence.morlaas@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x3373
  14. Tracy Corbett
    Governor
    tracy.corbett@qehkl.nhs.uk
  15. Amanda-Jane (AJ) Anderson
    Head of Staff Experience and Wellbeing
    AmandaJane.Anderson@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x4779
  16. Clara Simao
    Ward Manager (Elm Ward)
    clara.simao@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x4260
  17. Kimerley Ely
    HSA/Machine Operator
    kimberley.ely@qehkl.nhs.uk
  18. Natalie Franklin
    Paediatric Quality Assurance and Patient Safety Nurse
    natalie.franklin@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x2087
  19. Horeja Darrey-Rix
    Clinical Coordinator (West Dereham Ward)
    horeja.dorrey-rix@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x3oi3
  20. Sally Nederpel
    Staff Engagement and Events Officer
    Sally.Nederpel@qehkl.nhs.uk
    x4756