Department numbers Hospital map Parking Visiting times


Meet your Governors

Governors photo profile

Governors Biographies

Governors’ Council Constituencies

Elected/Appointed Governors

West Norfolk








Mrs Esmé Corner OBE (Lead Governor)
Mrs Tracy Corbett
Dr Jonathan Dossetor

Mrs Gillian Galloway

Mrs Penny Hipkin
Dr Julian Litten

Mr Mike Press

Mrs Sara Shaw

Mr Kenneth Wicks




Mr Barry Hunt

Mrs Betty Lewis

Mr Garry Monger

Breckland, North Norfolk and Rest of England

Mr David Chittenden
Dr Antonia Hardcastle

South East Lincolnshire


Cllr Chris Brewis

Mr Alan Maltby

Staff - Clinical



Ajmal Khan

Ms Linda Purdy
Dr James Richardson

Staff Non-Clinical



Mrs Sheena Johnson-Banks

Ms Leanne Kendrick

Mr Stewart Nimmo


Appointed Governors

Borough Council King’s Lynn and West Norfolk

Councillor Paul Kunes 

Breckland Council

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

College of West Anglia

Mrs Ann Compton

Norfolk County Council

Councillor Lesley Bambridge 

West Norfolk Carers

Ms Jane Evans

University of East Anglia Dr Sue Madden

Freebridge Community Housing

Mr Andy Walder