Department numbers Hospital map Parking Visiting times


Meet your governors

Governorsí Council Elected / Appointed Governors


West Norfolk








  Ann Easton

  Steve Clark

  Simon Clarke

  Esmť Corner OBE (Lead Governor)

  Dr Jonathan Dossetor

  Penny Hipkin

  Patrick Kavanagh

  Kenneth Wicks

 Dr Barrie Taylor




  Betty Lewis

  Jennifer Brodie

  Malcolm Bruce

Breckland, North Norfolk and Rest of England

  Clive Monk

 Dale Welch

SE Lincs


Vacancy (term remaining to 2022)

  Alan Maltby

Staff - Clinical



  Anthony Wilson

  Julie Calton

  Vacancy (term remaining to 2022)

Staff Non-Clinical



  Dave Coe

Chaz Scholefield

  Dan Todd

Appointed Governors


Borough Council Kingís Lynn and West Norfolk

  Councillor Paul Kunes 

Breckland Council

  Councillor Peter Wilkinson

College of West Anglia

  Ms Ann Compton

Norfolk County Council

  Councillor Thomas Smith

West Norfolk Carers

  Ms Jane Evans

University of East Anglia Dr Sue Madden

Freebridge Community Housing

  Mr Andy Walder

Governors photo profile

Governors Biographies



    Link to NHS website        InTran - Translation Services        Ask Lily       Give Blood        Organ Donation        Disability Confident Employer        The NHS Constitution         Department of Health        Speak Out Safely

Web design Kings Lynn