Department numbers Hospital map Parking Visiting times


Meet your governors

Governors’ Council Elected / Appointed Governors


West Norfolk

Robin Broke


Steve Clark


Simon Clarke


Esmé Corner OBE (Lead Governor)


Dr Jonathan Dossetor


Penny Hipkin


Dr Robert Outred


Dr Peter Tasker

  Dr Barrie Taylor


Betty Lewis


Jennifer Brodie


Malcolm Bruce

Breckland, North Norfolk and Rest of England

Clive Monk

Patricia Tickner

SE Lincs

Aimee Hicks


Vacant (previously June Chadwick)

Staff - Clinical

Mark Abbott


Julie Calton


Nigel Tarratt

Staff Non-Clinical

Dave Coe


Darren Barber


Sophia Buckingham

Appointed Governors


Borough Council King’s Lynn and West Norfolk

Councillor Paul Kunes 

Breckland Council

Councillor Ian Sherwood

College of West Anglia

Ms Ann Compton

Norfolk County Council

Councillor Sandra Squire

West Norfolk Carers

Ms Jane Evans

University of East Anglia Mr Paul Dansie

Freebridge Community Housing

Mr Andy Walder



   NHS Choices         InTran - Translation Services         Ask LILY         Give Blood        Organ Donation        Disability Confident Employer        The NHS Constitution         Department of Health        Speak Out Safely

Web design Norfolk