Department numbers Hospital map Parking Visiting times


Meet your governors

Governors’ Council Elected / Appointed Governors


West Norfolk








 Esmé Corner OBE (Lead Governor)
 Tracy Corbett
 Simon Clarke
 Dr Jonathan Dossetor

 Ann Easton

 Penny Hipkin
 Patrick Kavanagh

Mike Press

 Kenneth Wicks




 Betty Lewis

 Jenny Brodie

 Malcolm Bruce

Breckland, North Norfolk and Rest of England

 Alan Clarke

 Dale Welch

SE Lincs


 Colin Dobbins

 Alan Maltby

Staff - Clinical



Paul Cullen

 Pru Fox
 Dr Rebecca Perris

Staff Non-Clinical



 Chaz Scholefield

 Dan Todd

 Emma Carlton

Appointed Governors


Borough Council King’s Lynn and West Norfolk

 Councillor Paul Kunes 

Breckland Council

 Councillor Peter Wilkinson

College of West Anglia

 Ms Ann Compton

Norfolk County Council

 Councillor Thomas Smith

West Norfolk Carers

 Ms Jane Evans

University of East Anglia  Dr Sue Madden

Freebridge Community Housing

 Mr Andy Walder

Governors photo profile

Governors Biographies




    Link to NHS website        InTran - Translation Services        Ask Lily       Give Blood        Organ Donation        Disability Confident Employer        The NHS Constitution         Department of Health        Speak Out Safely

Web design King's Lynn